Columbus Authors

Columbus Metropolitan Library Announces Writers in 2020 Author Series

Courtesy of The Columbus Dispatch
Posted on December 3, 2019

Katherine Arden, Dennis Lehane, Jamie Ford and Tayari Jones will be appearing during the 2020 Columbus Metropolitan Library author series.

The schedule is:


All events will begin at 2 p.m. at the Main Library, 96 S. Grant Ave. Tickets are free and will be made available about six weeks before the event date. (Registration is available for the Jan. 19 Katherine Arden event.) To register, visit